Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kirk Baker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (317 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew G

Andrew G

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team here , from laryssah to kirk . They are great at explaining policy's and numbers. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karla Pizarro

Karla Pizarro

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Laryssah --appreciate your professionalism and prompt attention to our requests. Great working with such a pleasant and knowledgeable agent--when you need help or have questions, she is available and always follows through. Thanks again for your enthusiasm an expertise."
Profile photo of Sally Gasser

Sally Gasser

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 1997. What keeps me there, is the care my insurance agent Kirk and his staff show his customers..The rates are great and they explain everything and anything you ask them to. They are not pushy sales agents."
Profile photo of A Boss

A Boss

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the level of service State Farm gave me through working with Laryssah. She was very nice, informative, patient with our questions, and overall good service. The price quotes were very competitive and cheaper than our existing home and auto. I would give the Kirk Baker branch a shot at your business as I think they're good people with good service and products."
Profile photo of Robin Steeves

Robin Steeves

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk Baker is top notch. The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of James Locke

James Locke

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience since we moved to Santa Clarita working with Kirk Baker and his team at State Farm. We haven't had to do a claim to date and hopefully never do but getting insurance in place and having Kirk or his team answer questions and make any changes has always been easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Tony Volante

Tony Volante

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic to work with! Best in the BIZ!!!"
Profile photo of HECT B

HECT B

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laryssah wS very professional, she helped me find out my best needs! And now, I am insured with State Farm Insurance. Thank you Laryssah."
Profile photo of diana vandenberg

diana vandenberg

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Skyler Ramos

Skyler Ramos

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customized service and care"
Profile photo of Cooper Roig

Cooper Roig

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Xander Clark

Xander Clark

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are great to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hema Panesar

Hema Panesar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is great. He takes the time to explain all the policies and give the best rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Tuita

Deborah Tuita

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people!"
Profile photo of E P

E P

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk’s office is the best! Kirk is a top agent with a lot of knowledge and his staff is amazing! We insure our Auto, Home and Life insurance with his office and Kirk always calls every year to review our policies. Highly Recommend this office."
Profile photo of JVK Kosnett

JVK Kosnett

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the Best!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rita Hood

Rita Hood

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! super helpful"
Profile photo of Charlene Nolasco

Charlene Nolasco

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laryssah is beyond the perfect insurance agent. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and makes the process easy for the customer. 10/10 and if you need any policy or coverage this if your go to person! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Suzanne Adel

Suzanne Adel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received so much helpful information from Kirk. We highly recommend him and the office staff is very friendly and helpful as well."
Profile photo of Kay H

Kay H

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was worried about being able to afford my plan, so reached out and was able to schedule a meeting with Laryssah. She was so nice, and really helpful. She took the time to really work through all the details of my plan, and helped me align my benefits with a rate that I can afford without having to compromise with not being covered enough. It was clear that she really cares about people and is not just doing a job, thanks again Laryssah!"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilcox

Elaine Wilcox

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful and professional. We have multiple vehicles and homes with them and they truly are the best in the insurance industry"
Profile photo of Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kirk Baker for decades, my whole family has insurance here and WE LOVE THEM!!! The whole team is stellar, always friendly and go above and beyond to help. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Eric Remias

Eric Remias

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Kelani. She was professional, helpful and patient. She had a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Raul Ca

Raul Ca

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at State Farm. Nicollet was very helpful and attentive to my case. Thank you"
Profile photo of Scott and Teri Berk

Scott and Teri Berk

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kirk Baker at State Farm in Valencia, CA for more than 30 years now. Why? Because Kirk is very easy to talk to, very professional and trustworthy and customer service oriented. He really is very knowledgeable and invests in his customers best interests and has always served us well. We highly recommend Kirk Baker as your insurance and financial one stop shop. Thank you Kirk for all you have and continue to do for us."