Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kirk Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kirk Baker

5 out of 5 (312 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HECT B

HECT B

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laryssah wS very professional, she helped me find out my best needs! And now, I am insured with State Farm Insurance. Thank you Laryssah."
Profile photo of diana vandenberg

diana vandenberg

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Skyler Ramos

Skyler Ramos

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customized service and care"
Profile photo of Cooper Roig

Cooper Roig

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Xander Clark

Xander Clark

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk and his team are great to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hema Panesar

Hema Panesar

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk is great. He takes the time to explain all the policies and give the best rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Tuita

Deborah Tuita

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people!"
Profile photo of E P

E P

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk’s office is the best! Kirk is a top agent with a lot of knowledge and his staff is amazing! We insure our Auto, Home and Life insurance with his office and Kirk always calls every year to review our policies. Highly Recommend this office."
Profile photo of JVK Kosnett

JVK Kosnett

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the Best!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rita Hood

Rita Hood

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!! super helpful"
Profile photo of Charlene Nolasco

Charlene Nolasco

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laryssah is beyond the perfect insurance agent. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and makes the process easy for the customer. 10/10 and if you need any policy or coverage this if your go to person! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Suzanne Adel

Suzanne Adel

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received so much helpful information from Kirk. We highly recommend him and the office staff is very friendly and helpful as well."
Profile photo of Kay H

Kay H

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was worried about being able to afford my plan, so reached out and was able to schedule a meeting with Laryssah. She was so nice, and really helpful. She took the time to really work through all the details of my plan, and helped me align my benefits with a rate that I can afford without having to compromise with not being covered enough. It was clear that she really cares about people and is not just doing a job, thanks again Laryssah!"
Profile photo of Elaine Wilcox

Elaine Wilcox

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful and professional. We have multiple vehicles and homes with them and they truly are the best in the insurance industry"
Profile photo of Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kirk Baker for decades, my whole family has insurance here and WE LOVE THEM!!! The whole team is stellar, always friendly and go above and beyond to help. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Eric Remias

Eric Remias

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Kelani. She was professional, helpful and patient. She had a great attitude!"
Profile photo of Raul Ca

Raul Ca

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team at State Farm. Nicollet was very helpful and attentive to my case. Thank you"
Profile photo of Scott and Teri Berk

Scott and Teri Berk

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kirk Baker at State Farm in Valencia, CA for more than 30 years now. Why? Because Kirk is very easy to talk to, very professional and trustworthy and customer service oriented. He really is very knowledgeable and invests in his customers best interests and has always served us well. We highly recommend Kirk Baker as your insurance and financial one stop shop. Thank you Kirk for all you have and continue to do for us."
Profile photo of Trevor Shepard

Trevor Shepard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to discuss and listen to the customers needs and questions"
Profile photo of Rick Benveniste

Rick Benveniste

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy. Kirk and his team went above and beyond my expectations. Great explanations and answers to my questions."
Profile photo of B R

B R

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super helpful and quick to respond on any issue! I’ve been a customer for 20 years and have never had to consider another insurance provider. They truly care about the relationship!"
Profile photo of Charlie Eprem

Charlie Eprem

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wish we could give them a 10 star - We have all of our insurance coverages with Kirk Baker's State Farm Ins. for more than 30 years - The staff are great and they have always taken a good care of us. We feel like they are part of our family. We highly recommend them. Thanks Kirk for all you have done for us. Five Star Team"
Profile photo of michele valencia

michele valencia

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal did an amazing job! She went above and beyond for me and was quick and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of KC

KC

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"These reps truly care! Ive spoken with Laryssah a few times and she always acts in my best interest. This office is better than any other I’ve encountered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Isabel Degollado

Isabel Degollado

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Kirk Baker is an amazing speaker. Very professional!"